Rudgear Estates


Your Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from your community. Their time and effort is provided at no cost to the HOA.


Committees Name
Architectural Committee Jason Granskog - Chair
Architectural Committee Karen Ivankovich
Architectural Committee Ann Heusted
Landscape Committee Mary Ann Shattuck
Pool Committee Aaron Davis - Chair
RV Lot Committee Lew Doty, Rudgear Estates Co-Chair
RV Lot Committee Chuck Hasman, Rudgear Meadows Co-Chair


In an effort to keep the Association’s cost down, the Association is often in need of volunteers for various committees. Please contact Management for more information if you are interested in serving on a committee.

| Latest News | Board of Directors | Committees | Public Documents

Pool Info | Calendar of Events | Community Info | Contact Us | Private Documents

Copyright © 2008-2023 Rudgear Estates Homeowners Association
Site designed and maintained by RTG Web Designs
Last update: May 2, 2019