Rudgear Estates


Your Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from your community. Their time and effort is provided at no cost to the HOA.


Position Name
President Shari Santos
Vice President Aaron Davis
Treasurer Matt Abbott
Secretary Alexandra Horeczko
Director James Collins
Director Brett Barnes
Director Lena Rinn

Are you interested in standing for election to the Board of Directors? For more specifics on eligibility or general questions on the various Board positions, you can check your Governing Documents online. Please contact the Management Company to self nominate your name on the Election Ballots.

For questions and comments outside of the monthly Board Meetings, please contact the Management Company.

NOTE: Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers and do not receive any compensation for their efforts. For purposes of efficiency and maintaining high professional standards, most matters should be brought to the attention of the Management Company, which in turn manages the agenda for all meetings.

| Latest News | Board of Directors | Committees | Public Documents

Pool Info | Calendar of Events | Community Info | Contact Us | Private Documents

Copyright © 2008-2019 Rudgear Estates Homeowners Association
Site designed and maintained by RTG Web Designs
Last update: May 2, 2019